select your language

Celebrations

  • 25

    aug

    Sunday August 25

    R. Steenvoorde O.P.

    18:00

  • 01

    sep

    Sunday September 1

    J. van den Hende

    18:00

  • 08

    sep

    Sunday September 8

    R. Steenvoorde O.P.

    18:00

  • 15

    sep

    Sunday September 15

    J. van den Hende

    18:00

  • 22

    sep

    Sunday September 22

    R. Steenvoorde O.P.

    18:00

  • 29

    sep

    Sunday September 29

    R. Steenvoorde O.P.

    18:00

  • 06

    okt

    Sunday October 6

    18:00

  • 13

    okt

    Sunday October 13

    R. Steenvoorde O.P.

    18:00

  • 20

    okt

    Sunday October 20

    J. van den Hende

    18:00

  • 27

    okt

    Sunday October 27

    R. Steenvoorde O.P.

    18:00

more activities