select your language

Celebrations

  • 12

    jul

    Sunday July 12

    R. Steenvoorde o.p

    18:00

  • 19

    jul

    Sunday July 19

    J. van den Hende

    18:00

  • 26

    jul

    Sunday July 26

    J. van den Hende

    18:00

  • 02

    aug

    Sunday August 2

    R. Steenvoorde o.p

    18:00

  • 09

    aug

    Sunday August 9

    J. van den Hende

    18:00

  • 16

    aug

    Sunday August 16

    R. Steenvoorde o.p

    18:00

  • 23

    aug

    Sunday August 23

    R. Steenvoorde o.p

    18:00

  • 30

    aug

    Sunday August 30

    R. Steenvoorde o.p

    18:00

  • 06

    sep

    Sunday September 6

    J. van den Hende

    18:00

  • 13

    sep

    Sunday September 13

    R. Steenvoorde o.p

    18:00

more activities